Our Solutions

Info-Solutions M.O.G., solutions for your ITInfo-Solutions M.O.G. offers a large range of IT services to cover all your technical needs. No matter if you’re a small or large company, our solutions are adapted to your needs and evolve with them. One stop shop for IT services and constantly on the lookout for technological breakthroughs, Info-Solutions M.O.G. is the ideal partner to help you develop your company!

ConsultingConsulting

Our experts analyze your needs to propose the best solutions and the necessary improvements so that your systems are optimal. Increased system performance, solutions adapted to your reality and improvement of your productivity, this is what our experts can do for you!

SupportSupport

Our support team comes to the rescue at the slightest incident. Phone, email and ticket system through our dedicated customer portal are all at your disposal to ask us for assistance. Our technicians quickly find the causes of the problem and resolve the situation with our remote support system or on site.

MaintenanceMaintenance

We know the success of your company depends on your system’s performance. That’s why we offer maintenance services that will assure you the optimal operation of your equipments. Besides, we can offer a continual upstream monitoring in order to alert us of any incident and act before it becomes a real problem.

SecuritySecurity

The security of your data and your computer system is crucial. That’s why we always offer what is best with our highly secured data centers and our multiple redundancy backup systems; all supported by an extensive range of firewalls, antivirus and encryption systems.

OutsourcingOutsourcing

Maximize your time and let us care for your information and communication technologies. Either it’s for a complete coverage or the attribution of ressources, from project management to hardware installation; you can count on our team. Take advantage of a real external IT départment and use your time growing your business.

HardwareHardware

Thanks to our many business partners, we are able to meet all your needs in computer and communication hardware. We are reseller of a broad range of softwares, like Acomba, Microsoft, Trend Micro and many more! We can thus offer you complete computer solution that is adapted to your business needs.

Web hostingWeb hosting

You’re looking for a hosting solution? Our NEOFORIX services offers you many solutions, including hosting on mutualized, dedicated and vitual servers. Contact us to know which solution suits your needs and inquire about what can our hosting plans can do for you.

VoIP phoneVoIP phone

Give your customers the most pleasant and professional call experience with PBXCITY, our PBX hosted IP phone service. Calls management, virtualized system mobility…Take advantage of the multiples functions offered by our full featured IP phone solutions, without having to support the important infrastructure’s expenses. Contact us to know all about PBXCITY!

Nos Solutions

Info-Solutions M.O.G., des solutions pour vos technologies de l'informationInfo-Solutions M.O.G. offre une panoplie de services informatiques pour couvrir l’ensemble de vos besoins techniques. Que vous soyez une petite ou une grande entreprise, nos solutions s’adaptent à vos besoins et évoluent avec eux. Véritable guichet unique de services T.I.C. et constamment à l’affût des percées technologiques, Info-Solutions M.O.G. est le partenaire idéal pour vous aider à développer votre entreprise!

Service conseilService conseil

Nos experts analysent vos besoins et votre système informatique afin de vous conseiller les meilleures solutions et les améliorations nécessaires pour que votre système soit optimal. Performance de système augmentée, solutions adaptées à votre réalité et amélioration de votre productivité, c’est ce que nos experts peuvent faire pour vous!

SupportSupport

Notre équipe de support vient à votre rescousse au moindre petit pépin. Téléphone, courriel, système de billet via notre portail client, tous d’excellents moyens à votre disposition pour nous demander assistance. Nos techniciens cernent rapidement les causes du problème et règlent la situation avec vous, grâce à notre système de support à distance.

MaintenanceMaintenance

Nous savons que le succès de votre entreprise repose sur la performance de vos systèmes. C’est pourquoi nous proposons des services de maintenance qui vous assurent un fonctionnement optimal de vos équipements. De plus, nous pouvons offrir une surveillance continuelle en amont afin de prévenir et d’agir avant qu’un problème ne survienne.

SécuritéSécurité

La sécurité de vos données et de votre système informatique est un enjeu crutial. Pour cela, nous offrons ce qu’il y a de mieux grâce à des centres de données hautement sécurisés et un système de sauvegarde à redondance multiple, le tout appuyé par une offre de pare-feux, anti-virus et systèmes de cryptage.

Impartition T.I.C.Impartition T.I.C.

Maximisez votre temps et confiez-nous la gestion de vos technologies de l’information et des communications. Que ce soit pour une prise en charge complète ou pour l’attribution d’une ressource, de la gestion de projet jusqu’à l’installation de matériel, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe. Profitez d’un véritable département informatique externe et utilisez votre temps à bon escient.

MatérielMatériel

Grâce à nos nombreux partenaires d’affaires, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins en terme de matériel informatique et de communication. De plus, nous sommes revendeur des plus importants logiciels sur le marché, tels qu’Acomba, Microsoft et Trend Micro. Nous pouvons donc vous offrir des solutions informatiques complètes et adaptées à vos besoins.

Hébergement webHébergement web

Vous cherchez une solution d’hébergement web? Notre gamme de services NEOFORIX vous propose différentes solutions, incluant l’hébergement sur serveurs mutualisés, serveurs dédiés et serveurs virtuels. Contactez-nous pour savoir quelle solution convient le mieux à votre situation et avoir tous les détails sur nos différents plans d’hébergement.

Téléphonie IPTéléphonie IP

Offrez à votre clientèle une expérience d’appel des plus agréables et professionnelles grâce à PBXCITY, notre gamme de services de téléphonie IP en PBX hébergé. Gestion des fils d’appels, mobilité d’un système virtualisé, profitez des multiples fonctions offertes par nos solutions de téléphonie IP, sans avoir les importantes dépenses d’infrastructure à supporter.